We had a successful AGM on the 26th March and the following people were elected to serve on the committee for the 2019 term:

Jo Anderson

Claire Cassidy

Bronte Coombridge

Rev Steve Down

Stuart Hay

Nikki Kent

Linda Marais

Benjamin Ripley

Pat Shanks

Expressions of interest are invited for Directors, Choreographers, Vocal Coaches and other creatives. 

 Contact Us